Individual therapy available
in-person and via telehealth throughout Colorado .
I'd love to welcome you to my calm and cozy office with spectacular views of the Flatirons in Lafayette, Colorado. Or, we can meet virtually and securely via telehealth - as long as your primary residence is in the state of Colorado.
$120 for a 50 minute session - in person or telehealth.
I keep four sliding scale spots on my calendar at all times. Those spots are currently full. I can put you on a waiting list for when one becomes available.
If you are seeking more affordable options, you might consider checking out Open Path Psychotherapy Collective. Open Path helps clients find therapists who provide affordable, in-office and online psychotherapy sessions between $30 and $60 (between $30 and $80 for couples & family sessions). Also, I can email you a list of affordable therapy services in our community.
At this time, I do not accept insurance and all fees are due at time of service. Payments can be made with a debit, credit, or HSA card.
I can offer monthly Superbills to those who are seeking reimbursement from an insurance provider. Before booking an appointment, I suggest calling the number on the back of your insurance card, inquiring about your “out of network” therapy benefits and learning about how to submit an out-of-network reimbursement claim.
Cancellations made with less than 24 hours notice will be charged the cost of the full session.
Good Faith Estimate:
You have a right to receive a "Good Faith Estimate" explaining how much your medical care will cost.
Under law, health care providers need to give patients who don't have insurance or who are not using insurance an estimate of the bill for medical items and services.
You have the right to receive a Good Faith Estimate for the total expected cost of any non-emergency items or services. This includes related costs like medical tests, prescription drugs, equipment, and hospital fees.
Make sure your health care provider gives you a Good Faith Estimate in writing at least 1 business day before your medical service or item. You can also ask your health care provider, and any other provider you choose, for a Good Faith Estimate before you schedule an item or service.
If you receive a bill that is at least $400 more than your Good Faith Estimate, you can dispute the bill.
Make sure to save a copy or picture of your Good Faith Estimate.
For questions or information about your right to a Good Faith Estimate, visit www.cms.gov/nosurprises or call the Colorado Division of Insurance at 303-894-7490 or 1-800-930-3745.